Unbelievable

When we are going to Jakarta in order to take my son to the Plaza Semanggi, my wife could hardly join to go because of common flu. When I think from the distance of about 350 km should be, because the common flu, my wife will be weary.

However, far from that, when We return to Bandung, first my wife asked to see the dam Jatiluhur, and also after that even though time is critical, she still must deviate to clinic of dr Wilbert for buying the medicine acne of my son. For me it was unbelievable.

Leave a Reply

